Finanzabteilung

N.N.

Leitung der Finanzabteilung
Haus der Evangelischen Kirche
Frère-Roger-Straße 8-10
52062 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 / 453-102
E-Mail: 

N.N.

Stellvertretende Leitung

Haus der Evangelischen Kirche
Frère-Roger-Straße 8-10
52062 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 / 453-0
 

 

Buchhaltung/ Jahresabschluss/ Haushalt/ Controlling:

Wilhelm Bieniek

Finanzen
Haus der Evangelischen Kirche
Frère-Roger-Straße 8-10
52062 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 / 453-113
E-Mail: wilhelm.bieniek@ekir.de

Svenja Dahmen

Finanzen / Jahresabschlüsse
Haus der Evangelischen Kirche
Frère-Roger-Straße 8-10
52062 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 / 453-122
E-Mail: svenja.dahmen@ekir.de

Mladenka Grahovac

Finanzen, Kindertagesstätten
Haus der Evangelischen Kirche
Frère-Roger-Straße 8-10
52062 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 / 453-107
E-Mail: mladenka.grahovac@ekir.de

Petra Hoch

Finanzen, Kirchensteuerverteilung
Haus der Evangelischen Kirche
Frère-Roger-Straße 8-10
52062 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 / 453-109
E-Mail: petra.hoch@ekir.de

Uwe Müller

Finanzen
Haus der Evangelischen Kirche
Frère-Roger-Straße 8-10
52062 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 / 453-115
E-Mail: uwe.mueller@ekir.de

Joachim Plum

Finanzen
Haus der Evangelischen Kirche
Frère-Roger-Straße 8-10
52062 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 / 453-108
E-Mail: joachim.plum@ekir.de

Ulrich Schindler

Finanzen
Haus der Evangelischen Kirche
Frère-Roger-Straße 8-10
52062 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 / 453-114
E-Mail: ulrich.schindler@ekir.de

Monique Spengler

Finanzen
Haus der Evangelischen Kirche
Frère-Roger-Straße 8-10
52062 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 / 453-102
E-Mail: monique.spengler@ekir.de

N.N.

Haus der Evangelischen Kirche
Frère-Roger-Straße 8-10
52062 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 / 453-0